The exciting piece for Businesses: When someone claims an offer, a story will get added to their timeline and all of their friends (by default) will be able to see this. The other great part is that they can share this offer with their friends. This is some great viral marketing happening here for the business with the offer.
If you are the person who has claimed you’re an offer, then you can change who sees that you have claimed an offer before it gets posted to your timeline.
Facebook has so many pps that many people are unaware of the dangers of using them. The current batch of apps will share your activities all of the web so you really need to know Facebook Apps Privacy Settings- Are you safe?Read More